Romance Paperback Novels


 

Romance novel illustration

For those of you that grew up in the sixties and seventies, people still read books quite a lot.  The internet was not the same internet that we know today.  So we read if we liked to read.  I have a bunch of books.  I inherited books, and was given books.  I have so many that I’ll never have to buy a book again.  But there isn’t time to read them so I’m selling them.  Here are just a few of my Romance Novels.

The over 250 remaining Romance Novels I have you can see on my Flickr pages, along with the other things I have there. Like antique anything. Vintage anything.  I’m adding things daily, so if you see anything there you like to buy leave me a note and I’ll give you a quote. (grin)  I’m gonna have good prices too.

One comment on “Romance Paperback Novels

  1. Pingback: Ant Heap STUFF! | JewelAnt Blog

Let me know you've been here! (This form leaves your comment on my blog pages)

